Waitakere City Artists Open Studio Weekend Saturday 14th November

I’m happy to anounce that this year I am part of this great weekend of local artists opening their home studios up.

And I was lucky enough to be one of the artists interviewed about my work.

Photographer Sarah Allen http://www.sarahallen.co.nz came and took some photos of my studio and asked me a few questions.

I have attached the link to the interview and where to find the map of all the artists involved this year.

Go on  grab some friends and have lunch out somewhere and have a nosey its fun.  Thanks

http://www.openstudioswaitakere.co.nz/renee-boyd-1

1445242010743 1445241968533

Leave a Reply

